Sierra nevada MTB Enduro/ All-mountain

 

Day 1: Arrived in Malaga airport, 2 hours transfert with a bus

 

Day 2: `Exit Through the Gift Shop´ Starting at 2100ms we ride a combination of 9 different tracks throughout the day. 5 tracks in the morning on a wide variety of dusty, rocky, wooded singletrack takes us to our lunch stop in Pampaneira (1000ms) before another huge shuttle back up to 1950ms and 4 more tracks drops us back into Bubion at the end of the day.

 

Day 3: ´Double Agent´ Is an excellent evolution in technicality and techniques from Day 2. Starts with us riding on singletrack right from Bubion at 1300ms. Our journey will take you on a ´Vuelta´ through 5 different villages of the Alpujarra. Lunch will find us at an altitude 400ms for some grilled chicken an cold beer. The van will then take us back up to 900ms for a huge dscent of no less than 100 switchbacks. Excellent training and incredible views. After this we´ll shuttle back up to far above Bubion for another long singletrack descent back into Bubion for beers and tapas.
 

Day 4: ´Redrum´ Starts at 3400ms on the highest mountain in Spain. A fantastic journey of 60kms singletrack descending returns us back into Bubion!

 

Day 5: Day off where the fantastic city of Granada can be visited or the beach.
 

Day 6: ´Resurrection´ One of our custom ´downhill´ days where the shuttle vehicles stay with us all day and take us to the top of every singletrack that we will ride. A mixture of 2000 year old Roman tracks, orchards, abandonded villages and incredible history. A day never to be forgotten.

 

Day 7: ´The Great Escape´ Including tracks like ´Flowtastic´,´Silky´ and ´Cresta Run´ your journey will end on a high of flowing, high speed ´free fun´. After a hard week of toning your skills and riding hard, this is the perfect way to end.Tonight we must prepare the suitcases before drinking the last beer !

 

Day 8: After the breakfast, morning transfert to the airport of Malaga (2 hours).Hasta luego!

 

 

 

Détails

Prices: 565.-euros or 620.-frs Minimum 5 peoples!
Singles welcome!
 

Next departure:may to ende june/septembre-october, on request

 

Included:
- 5 days riding they best trails of Sierra nevada
- Local Guide, englisch speaking
- 7 nights accomodation in appartaments full equiped
- Food for 7 breakfasts
- Laundry facilities
- Véhicle support

- Airport transferts

- Kitchen, salon, terrasse etc…
 

Not included:
- All lunch and dinner

- Drinks

- Flights and airport taxes

- Bikes

- Liability insurance

- Tips

 

Technical levels: 3/5 basics to expert
Physical levels: 4/5 intermediate to expert

 

Flights: Easy-jet from London and Geneva all days, from Basel all saturdays

 

Programm PDF

 

Booking

Sierra nevada MTB Enduro/ All-mountain

 

1e Jour: Arrivée des participants à l’aéroport de Malaga, transfert de deux heures par la route jusqu’au village de Bubion 1300m.Installation dans nos petits appartements typiques du village et montage des bikes.Bienvenidos !

 

2e Jour: Aujourd’hui on démarre à partir de 2100ms nous empruntons une combinaison de 9 singles différents tout au long de la journée. 5 trails le matin sur une grande variété de poussiéreux, rocheux, singletrack boisé nous emmène à notre pause déjeuner dans Pampaneira (de 1000 ms) avant un autre transfert navette pour retourner à 1950ms et 4 autres trails qui nous ramène dans Bubion à la fin de la journée.

 

3e Jour: Double Agent' est une excellente évolution dans le style de technicité de la Journée 1. On commence en partant sur un singletrack depuis Bubion notre village à 1300ms. Notre voyage va vous emmener dans une'Vuelta' à travers 5 communes de la Alpujarra. Le repas de midi se passera à une altitude de 400m. La camionnette va alors nous ramener jusqu'à 900 m pour un énorme descente de pas moins de 100 virages. Une excellente formation et des vues incroyables. Après cette navette Nous pouvons également nous remonter loin au dessus de Bubion pour une autre descente de singletrack et arriver bien plus tard dans Bubion pour les bières et tapas.
 

4e Jour: Redrum' commence à 3400ms sur la plus haute montagne en Espagne. Un voyage fantastique de 60kms de singletrack descendant qui vous nous ramener à Bubion!

 

5e jour: Journée libre où la superbe ville de Grenade peut être visité ou farniente à la plage.
 

6e jour: Resurrection' un des jours de notre semaine où les véhicules de navette restent avec nous toute la journée et nous emmène au sommet de chaque singletrack que nous allons rider. Un mélange de plus de 2000 ans de trails romains, des vergers, des villages abandonnés romains. Une journée qui ne sera jamais oubliée.

 

7e jour: The Grande Escape' y compris les trails comme'Flowtastic''Silky' et'Cresta Run' votre voyage se terminera sur beaucoup de flow à haute vitesse'free fun'. Après une dure semaine, c'est la façon idéale de terminer.Ce soir paquetage des bikes avant les dernières bières !

 

8e jour: Après le petit déjeuner, transfert de 2 heures par la route sur votre aéroport.Hasta luego !

 

PS: Les kilomètrages et dénivellés peuvent variers légèrement car les tours sont adaptables (selon possibilités) sur place suivant les niveaux et envies

 

Détails

Prix: 565.- euros ou 620.-frs, Minimum 5 personnes !
Individuels bienvenus !
 

Date du prochain départ: sur demande, périodes mai-juin/septembre-octobre

 

Incluant:
- 5 journées de vtt en Sierra nevada
- Tout les transferts (sauf jour de repos)
- Logement en petits appartement typiques dans village à 1300m
- Cuisine avec nourriture incluse pour les petits-déjeuners
- Guide local
- Tout le confort, machine à laver, TV, terrasse, salon, lavage vélos
 

Non inclus:
- Billets avion

- Taxes d’aéroports

- Vélos

- Assurance RC, voyages

- Repas de midi et soir

- Boissons

- Pourboires

 

Niveaux physique :4/5
Niveau technique :3/5

 

Vols: Easy-jet Genève ou Bâle-Mulhouse-Malaga tout les jours
et samedis

 

Programme en PDF

 

Inscription